The 1914 FAQ is finally official! You can find it here.
The FAQ has been updated with two new questions regarding the control of colonies and the fate of unmobilized units when a capital is captured on its original controller’s turn.
ampdrive last edited by
What does “when playing TR” mean in this forum?
jonathan.meyer84 last edited by
Where are you seeing that?
It means Tournament Rules. I think it was Larry Harris, who came up with this alternative Victory finish. It is meant to be quicker and, perhaps, more realistic .
I am not very good with links, but I am sure if you type in Tournament Rules for 1914, you will see the Vicfory conditions. It is well worth a go.
Of course, it had to be below this thread!
Mukremin last edited by
Many thanks! I have printed these and put it into the rules book, comes in handy.
If you're having problems, please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org