Group Details Private
Patron 2014 - Gold
no description available
RE: 1914 doesn't work for me?
Yeah it was odd because it was the only map that wasn’t working. As for Triple A forums…I still can’t post there lol even after doing what Panther suggested. Oh well, a trench battle for another day.
There are two things that may prevent you from posting:
- old brower data stored, that is renewed by a refresh
- a broken registration process, caused by not confirming the email address.
So did you confirm your mail-address when the mail from the TripleA-forum asked you to do so?
RE: NML 1914 - Team Game #4
@FMErwinRommel i saw that you had offered it; I didn’t realise that it was after Ron’s move .
Ron should have asked Seb, if he wanted to move his Sub. I blame him!
I know Seb is still seeing a psychiatrist, after that crappy Paris assault. We need to treat him gently.
RE: Can US upgrade Japanese Factory after capture
Nope. You can only upgrade factories on territories that you originally own/start with.
Actually a power can only upgrade on territories originally controlled by that power.
That does not necessarily include territories a power starts with.
For example Japan starts with Manchuria, that is originally controlled by China.
RE: L22 #1 trulpen (X+6) vs ArtofWar1947 (A) P2V
The rules clearly allow Germany to place the 3 newly built CVs and 3 fighters in SZ 115. It is not clear that the new revised plane landing rule (However, it is not legal to make a combat move that is only possible because of a newly built carrier) allows the 3 fighters from Yugo, the 2 fighters from SZ 115, and the fighter and tac from W. Ger to land on these carriers.