Welcome, Febo!
The Soviets get the IPCs, but they can’t spend them until Moscow is liberated. Captured IPCs are not “income”, so it’s OK to collect them even if your capital is in enemy hands.
If you capture an AA gun in your combat phase, can you then move it in the non-combat phase of the same turn? I think not, but we haven’t played Classic in over 20 years, it’s been a blast BTW
@WILD-BILL said in AA gun movement after capture in Clasic:
If you capture an AA gun in your combat phase, can you then move it in the non-combat phase of the same turn?
No, as by the Rules Clarifications document:
… If you capture an enemy AA gun
during your combat movement, you
cannot move that AA gun during the
non-combat phase of the same turn.
@Panther WILD BILL
less than a minute ago
Thanks Panther, for pointing out the rule’s clarification doc.