This thread has served its purpose and its time has come to an end.
A&A Anniversary Edition: Mobilization new units in industrial complex built in the corrent turn.
-
can i place new unit in industrial complex that i built in the corrent turn?
-
Panther Moderator Official Q&A 2023 '22 '21 '20 '19 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13 '12 TripleA last edited by Panther
@Pain Welcome to the forum
No, you can’t. From the rulebook, page 22:
If you purchased new units, you must now move all of them from the mobilization zone on the game board to eligible spaces you have controlled since the start of your turn, with the following exceptions (below). You cannot yet use industrial complexes that you captured this turn.
…Actually units purchased during “Purchase Units Phase” are produced in Industrial Complexes that exist at that time. Your new IC - to be placed during Placement Phase - produces starting from your next turn.
-
thank you for the answer
Suggested Topics
