I can’t see a reason why the scrambled fighter can’t land in Normandy.
12 LG40 JWW(allies) vs fighter pilot 48(axis+4)
-
Sui twlo inf
Yun twlo 9inf,3art,mechncm
trn z6 load inf Iwo unload in Car
trn z25 to z6
trn z19 to z6
4ftr,2tac Sui to Cha
3trn z36 to z6
5inf,art Bury to Yak
5tac,4ftr Amu to Jap
2bmb Yun to Hai
2ftr,tac Yun to z36mobilize
3mech to Ksu
dd to z6
6inf,2art to Japcollect
39+10(no)=49 -
I’ll get to this tomorrow
-
USA 3 purch 2 trn, arm, bb & 2 ss spend 52 (save 0)
combat - none
ncm -
z10 tac, trn & cv > z31
wus 2inf > z 31
wak fgt > z31
z10 tac > nova
z30 bb > z 31
z101 fleet . z 107
eus inf, art > z107 -
placement 2 trn z 101, arm eus, BB & 2 ss z 10
usa declare war on jpn, ita & ger
USA collects 52
-
chi purchase 4inf spend 12 (save 1)
combat
#1 anh (mt) v inf kwe (cwol)
#2 hun (mt) v inf kwe (cwol)placement 4 inf kwe
chi collects 7 + 1 = 8
-
-
I dont think I get extra income for the usa after I declaRE WAR ON EVERYONE PLEASE CONFIRM.
-
THE Uk declares war on everyone
UK 3purch CV DD & ss spend 30 (save 0)
combat
#1 z106 (ss) v dd 2 fgt (z106& uk)
#2 ken (mt) v inf sud) cwol
#3 con (inf) v inf (rho) tac & fgt (z81)
#4 tang (inf) v inf (rho) mech, arm (saf)
#5 z95 (trn) v bmb (egy) cwol
#6 ALB (MT) V INF (GRE) CWOL -
#1 Z106 ATTACK
Rolls: 2@3 1@2; Total Hits: 12@3: (3, 6)1@2: (4)v ss
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (4)
-
z106 tewol
#3 con attack
Rolls: 1@4 1@3 1@1; Total Hits: 11@4: (6)1@3: (1)1@1: (5)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
con cleaered not taken
tang attack
Rolls: 1@3 2@1; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)2@1: (3, 5)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
tang twlo inf
ncm:
cong af > z81
egy inf > sud
egy remaING stack > alx
bmb > egy
z88 fleet > z102
z106 fgt > ukplacement ss, trn & cv z106
Uk collects 30
-
-
UK pacific…at war with everyone
UKP 3 2 dd & tac spend 27 (save 0)
combat
#1 yun (art) v 2inf & art (bur) 4 inf (shun) 2 tac( z39 & ind)
#2 sia (2inf) 5inf & art (shn) 2 fgt (shn & z 39)
#3 ksi (mt) v inf (hon) cwol
#2 kwa (aa) v inf (hon) cwol -
#1 yun attack
Rolls: 1@3 5@1 2@2; Total Hits: 41@3: (5)5@1: (3, 1, 3, 5, 1)2@2: (2, 1)v art
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
yun cwlo inf
#2 sia attack
Rolls: 2@3 2@2 4@1; Total Hits: 32@3: (1, 2)2@2: (5, 5)4@1: (1, 2, 3, 2)v 2inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 5)
-
sia cwol
ncm:
shn aa > sia
bur aa > yun
yun tac > shn
sia fgt > z 39 & shn
z41 trn > z 39
sum inf > z39
cpr 3 inf > eprplacement 2 dd & tac z 39
UK P collects 28 + 5 = 33
-
When you attacked sz95 I had the option of scrambling two ftrs from Sita.In this case I would choose to scramble the two fighters.You can roll the battle with two scrambled ftrs or you can choose not to do the battle-your choice.
-
One other thing I noticed when looking at the map was the placement of US units in sz107-here is the rule :“While not at war with Germany or Italy, the United States may end the movement of its sea units on the Europe map only in sea zones that are adjacent to US territories, with one exception - US warships (not transports) may also conduct long-range patrols into sea zone 102.”
-
I apologize for my ignorance. I appreciate your patience and tutoring. I don’t understand how I always “blank” on scrambling……