Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
egy twlo inf
#3 tun attackRolls: 1@3 2@2; Total Hits: 11@3: (3)2@2: (6, 5)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
tun cwol
#4 alx attackRolls: 2@2 3@1; Total Hits: 32@2: (2, 1)3@1: (5, 1, 2)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
alx cwol
#5 sfa attackRolls: 2@3 2@2 1@1; Total Hits: 12@3: (3, 4)2@2: (4, 6)1@1: (2)v inf, art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 3)
2nd wave attackRolls: 2@3 2@2 1@1; Total Hits: 22@3: (4, 2)2@2: (2, 4)1@1: (4)v art
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
sfra twlo inf
#6 z93 attackRolls: 1@4 1@3 2@2; Total Hits: 01@4: (5)1@3: (4)2@2: (3, 6)v dd ca
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)1@3: (5)
2nd wave attackRolls: 1@4 1@3 1@2; Total Hits: 21@4: (1)1@3: (6)1@2: (1)v ca & dd
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (2)1@3: (2)
Very impressive for the Frog Fleet.
z93 twlo fgt, dd & ss
ncm:
sfra fgt > sita
tac > sita
nita aa > sfra
z95 fleet > z 97
placement inf sita & trn z97
ITA collects 16 + 5 NO = 21
@Cmdr:
Very impressive for the Frog Fleet.
I should have let them live.
looking for pointers/feedback as I go
Destroyer from SZ 72 to SZ 80
Infantry from FWA to FCA
Doing okay I think.
I assume I can’t fix my BB in z112 even though it is adjacent to wger? I need to be in z113 right?
I just read that the bb can be repaired in z112
@JWW:
I assume I can’t fix my BB in z112 even though it is adjacent to wger? I need to be in z113 right?
No, you can be in SZ 112 or SZ 113 to repair your battleship.
OK here goes nothing
G2purchase 3 ss, fgt, 8 inf, 1 mech & 2 arm spend 68 (save 0)
#1 sbr uk v bmb (wger)
#2 z109 (trn) v ss (112) CWOL……just realized if I went after it w/af your fgt’s could scramble
#3 wfr (inf, arm) v 3arm, art & mech (fra) fgt, 2 tac (wgr)
#4 hol (inf) v 2inf (wgr) & 2 fgt (z112) & tac (wgr)
#5 GRE (4inf) v 6inf (bul) 3 arm (yugo) fgt & 2 tac (wgr)
I already sse a mistake I made last round……
#1 GBR aaRolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)if aa misses the damage will be
Rolling 1:
(5)
UK damage is 5 + 2 = 7 correct
#3 wfr attackRolls: 2@2 4@3 2@4; Total Hits: 52@2: (1, 5)4@3: (2, 2, 3, 1)2@4: (5, 6)v inf, arm
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (1)1@3: (2)
the french don’t miss……
wfr twlo mech & art
#4 hol attackRolls: 1@4 2@3 2@1; Total Hits: 31@4: (4)2@3: (4, 3)2@1: (2, 1)v inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
hol twlo inf
#5 GRE attackRolls: 2@4 4@3 6@1; Total Hits: 42@4: (1, 2)4@3: (2, 2, 6, 4)6@1: (2, 5, 6, 4, 5, 2)v 4inf
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (2, 2, 3, 3)
gre twlo 2inf
ncm:
yugo 6inf, 2art > rom
gre af > sita
wgr 4inf, 2 art > ger
fra 2 arm > ger
fra art > ger
hol 2 fgt > z112
hol & wfr remaing af > wgr
nor inf, art > fin
wgr inf, art > nor
placement 2inf fra, mech wgr, 3 ss z112, fgt wgr, inf, 2 arm wgr 5 inf ger
G collects 43 + 10 NO = 53