Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Question about spaces used by a transport during an amphibious assault



  • I think I can better explain this question in situation form: for example, can a loaded transport move through 2 uncontested sea spaces till it’s adjacent to it’s target territory and then proceed to unload it’s troops to attack it? Or is that illegal because it counts as 3 transport moves?

    Like to sum it up, does the actual unloading onto amphibious assault territory count as a one of the transports two moves or not?

    Thanks!


  • 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 '14 '13 Moderator

    Hi Jaxrealm. You are right thinking you can move 2 and unload.
    Unloading is not a third move.


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 21
  • 19
  • 3
  • 13
  • 9
  • 2
  • 42
  • 3
I Will Never Grow Up Games

54
Online

13.2k
Users

33.4k
Topics

1.3m
Posts