Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Allies In One Zone



  • If I land UK fighters in a Russian territory for example, do they participate in the battle if Germans attack the Russians? Or is only one power allowed in a zone at one time even? thanks in advance :?


  • 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 Official Answers TripleA Moderator

    Welcome to the forum, natebowman66!

    They defend together but cannot attack together.
    See page 19 of the rulebook (Multi-Player-Forces).

    HTH 🙂


  • 2017 2016

    @natebowman66:

    If I land UK fighters in a Russian territory for example, do they participate in the battle if Germans attack the Russians? Or is only one power allowed in a zone at one time even? thanks in advance :?

    What Panther said… so in your example, YES… UK fighters in Russian territory would help defend that territory if attacked along with the Russians… they just can’t fly out and help the Russians on attack… they still move and combat on the UK turn… but allied nations will defend together when attacked.


 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

Suggested Topics

  • 53
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 26
  • 3
  • 4
I Will Never Grow Up Games

70
Online

12.5k
Users

32.6k
Topics

1.2m
Posts