• Situation

    G1 Combat

    a) 3 German U-boats attack UK destroyer and transport in SZ109

    b) UK Elects to scramble (because there is a destroyer present)

    c) Germany Rolls 3 dice, gets 1 hit, UK looses destroyer

    d) UK Rolls defense 4 at 4 and 1 at 2  (note: (4 at 4) 3 from UK 1 from Scotland) UK gets 2 Hits, Germany loses 2 U-boats

    What remains for next round of combat

    UK transport with 2 fighters
    German U-boat

    Question

    Can the lone U-boat kill the transport?


  • Yes, without retaliation. The UK Fts land in non com.

Suggested Topics

Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

30

Online

17.0k

Users

39.3k

Topics

1.7m

Posts