Pherman1215 last edited by
Is bidding an Anzac unit in Egypt a legal bid? Thanks in advance.
TheMethuselah last edited by
Well, all bidding is technically a house rule, so it’s less a question of “illegal” and more what you and your opponent have agreed on. I think usually the restriction is 1 unit per territory where at least 1 unit already exists.
So I’d say yes.
Hi Pherman. Like The Methuselah said, nothing is official. That said, not many (no one) here would allow an Anzac Inf on Egypt. The accepted rule is that the territory needs to be owned by the nation placing the bid unit. Ultimately, is between the players to decide.