What if an American tranny is in sz 110, Can British troops jump into Them and attack the same turn??!
Out of rulebook, there is a British dd in A sz, with s Japan tranny and cruiser!
Ty, but otherwise u cannot right?
Can u load A tranny in A hostile sz, the same turn u declare war!??
Can A tranny load in hostile sz, the same turn they deklare war??
Hey guys, I always wanted 2 make a homemade Global board with LED lights, I think I saw a post in here long time ago, but cant seem to find it ? Any1 know where it is ? Or got any gr8 idea how 2 make it ?
Hmm doesnt really matter, need 5 pieces of everything almost The only thing is, everything is out of stock! Zzzz
Youre spot on, ty wittmann!
Hey guys, cant find an online store selling single pieces?!? I know it is there somewhere because I bought stuff long time ago, any1 got a link?
I need alot of diff. Global stuff!