• Just curious … what professions are out there in the A&A community?

I’m a student and Im studying industrial engineering.

You?

• Parent, husband, student going to school for Electronics Enganiering, work full time at a small tech company in Seattle area working on 3D visers for computer gamers with some gov contracts mixed in.
    prier to that i was in the USMC for 5 years as a Radio Repairman.

• '18 '17 '16 '11 Moderator

Medically Retired Soldier turned Public School Teacher (High School level - Math.)

• 2007 AAR League

historian.(in the making)  double minor in Russian and poly sci.  gonna get some business under my belt.  perhaps be a liason officer b/w international corportations(russian ones of course)

i graduate finally!!!

• '19 Moderator

1st Sales/Estimating/Project managing in a construction related business.

2nd Drafting/design in same field (I moonlight)

And it seems that every 2 or 3 years I have the opportunity to see foreign lands in the service of the Army.  I have done radio repair, Telecommunications, Vehicle recovery, and regular old grunt work, like machine gunner etc…

• Satellite communications technician.

Working to be a novelist. On first book with over 200 pages written… it’s harder than I thought. :-P

Former Marine. 0352 TOW Gunner.

• Graphic Designer in the printing industry. ~ZP

• @balungaloaf:

historian.(in the making)  double minor in Russian and poly sci.  gonna get some business under my belt.  perhaps be a liason officer b/w international corportations(russian ones of course)

i graduate finally!!!

Я хочу изучить русский язык также! i used a translator.

• You know Nuno does alot of that to make people think he knows other languages when he clearly does not.

The difference is your making a joke.

• 2007 AAR League

if you want to study russian cyan, why dont you?  and my new monitor lets everything come up in russian, but i cant type it.  how could i with my keyboard.  anyone know how to change that?