Movement



  • Hi to all

    A question about movement

    on page 15 said
    If you move all of your units out of a territory you control, you still retain control of that territory until an enemy moves into
    and captures it.

    but then there is another sentence:
    If the territory was originally controlled by a power on the other side, that power will take control (even if it has no units present)

    the second sentence is intended ONLY for contested territory?

    thankyou


  • Official Q&A

    @TheDude:

    the second sentence is intended ONLY for contested territory?

    Yes.


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 134
  • 47
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

47
Online

14.8k
Users

35.5k
Topics

1.4m
Posts