@SGT-Pitbull No. Multinational units are only active on defense. Never on offense.
Can the allies build an air or naval base on Dutch or French territories that have never been occupied by the axis? The rules appear to imply that the answer is no, but I want to make sure.
UK and Anzac can build bases on Dutch territories that have never been axis occupied, but they have to take control of them on a non combat move first.
If France still controls a territory then none of the allies can build bases there unless they take the territory from the axis while France is still under axis control.
Is the US allowed to do this as well,or only UK and Anzac?
I don’t believe the US can take control over the Dutch territories in non combat move…they have to take them from the axis to control them. They could build bases on them if they did that.
Got it. Thanks.
Krieghund will probably come along and give you the official ruling…but I think that’s how it works.