Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Understanding How Neutrals Work?


  • 2018 2017 2016 2015 Customizer

    Sorry if this has been asked before, but couldn’t find the answer.

    Example: Say, I’m Germany and I NCM into Bulgaria and they are Pro Axis, are they allowed to attack a country on future turns since Germany controls them now?

    I been reading the rules and just started my first Global 40 game on my own yesterday and wanted to make sure I read that right.

    Thanks for any response!

    John Brown



  • The country that controls the territory controls the troops.

    Germany takes Bulgaria, gains 4 infantry.  When Germany goes again, those troops can now move, whether it be combat or non-combat.


  • 2018 2017 2016 2015 Customizer

    @AK_Grown:

    The country that controls the territory controls the troops.

    Germany takes Bulgaria, gains 4 infantry (+whatever was moved in there).  When Germany goes again, those troops can now move, whether it be combat or non-combat.

    Ok, that is what I thought. Thank you so much! 🙂

    John Brown


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 39
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 58
  • 5
  • 6
I Will Never Grow Up Games

43
Online

13.2k
Users

33.4k
Topics

1.3m
Posts