Historical Sealion or in game Sealion? If it’s the latter I should say it’s already been explained.
Krieghund, convoy question
In alpha 3, can a single ship do more than $1 damage?
A UK ship in sz97. Does it take away $1 from Italy AND $1 from Germany (Yugo)? Or only 1 or the other? And if so, who chooses?
It can disrupt the convoys of different powers on each of their turns.
And submarines / fighters on carriers can do 2 damage under the new Alpha 3 convoy rules. (Under the old, Submarines could do up to 2 to each enemy nation bordering the convoy zone.)