Multi-National Question



  • I’m 90% sure I know, but need to clearify. When conducting bombardment for Battleships/Cruisers. Do I also count friendly Cruisers/Battleships?

    Example, U.S. moves in a sea zone with 1 battleship, unloads 2 inf. on hostile island, this sea zone already has a U.K battleship present. So Instead of firing 1 bombardment, I’d fire 2.

    As I said, 90% sure the answer is ‘No, only fire for the U.S. since it’s their turn’. Just wanted to make sure.



  • You are correct–friendly ships belonging to other powers that are in the same SZ as an amphib assault do not fire during the attack.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 10
  • 5
  • 10
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
  • 11
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

33
Online

13.7k
Users

34.0k
Topics

1.3m
Posts