@SuperbattleshipYamato no scramble thanks
Kilroynothere (Axis) vs Wheatbeer (Allies)
-
Japan 4 Map
-
I have to say, I am very anxious to find out where the US Atlantic Fleet is going….
-
US4
Buy (64/65)
2 strat
2 sub
2 trans
2 inf
2 artCombat:
ALE
1 inf, 1 art wus load trans SZ10 >> SZ8 unload aleSZ92
1 sub, 2 fig SZ91SZ119
1 fig, 1 tact SZ91 -
ALE
A 1 inf, 1 art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 3)
D 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
-
ALE r2
A
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 5)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
ale taken 1 inf lost
SZ92
A 1 sub, 2 fig
Rolls: 1@2 2@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)2@3: (5, 1)
D 1 dest
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
-
I meant SZ110 not SZ119
need scrambling orders SZ110
-
Non-combat:
2 fig SZ92 >> SZ96
2 carrier, 2 fig SZ10 >> SZ26
2 strat eus >> gib
1 carrier, 2 dest, 3 cru, 1 bsh SZ91 >> SZ96
1 sub SZ64 >> SZ91
1 sub SZ64 >> SZ10
4 inf, 4 art, 1 tank load 5 trans SZ91 >> SZ96 unload mal
2 mech cus >> wusMobilize:
2 strat wus
1 trans SZ101
1 trans, 2 sub SZ10
1 inf, 1 art eus
1 inf, 1 art wusCollect 70 IPC (71 total)
Two notes:
I’ll land the planes in SZ110 after scrambling orders and combat (won’t change US non-com, so I went and did everything else).
It recently came to my attention that the kind of transport move I performed from gib to mal isn’t prohibited by the rules, but I wanted to point it out because I did not think it was legal until a dif player performed a similar move and I reread the rules. I always thought an inf needed to be on every transport, but this restriction appears to apply only to full transports, not half-full transports.
-
No scramble.
And yes, a transport can carry one of any ground unit (including an aa) + 1 inf. So 2 inf, or 1tnk +1inf, etc….
-
SZ110 cleared
US fig, and tact SZ110 >> SZ91C4
Buy (3/5)
1 infMobilize
1 inf tsiCollect 1 IPC (3 total)
-
UK4
Calcutta
Buy (6/6)
2 infCombat:
1 inf, 1 art trj >> syr
4 inf, 1 art, 1 tank trj >> irq
15 inf, 4 art ind >> bur
1 ing rho >> con
1 inf, 1 art rho >> tang -
SYR
A 1 inf, 1 art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)
D 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
IRQ
A 4 inf, 1 art, 1 tank
Rolls: 3@1 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 13@1: (6, 2, 3)2@2: (3, 1)1@3: (5)
D 3 inf, 1 tank
Rolls: 3@2 1@3; Total Hits: 33@2: (3, 2, 1)1@3: (1)
-
IRQ r2
A 1 inf, 1 art, 1 tank
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 6)1@3: (3)
D 2 inf, 1 tank
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 4)1@3: (3)
-
syr taken no loss
British retreat from irqBUR
A 15 inf, 4 art
Rolls: 11@1 8@2; Total Hits: 611@1: (4, 5, 6, 3, 6, 4, 1, 2, 5, 3, 3)8@2: (1, 2, 5, 1, 4, 6, 2, 1)
D 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
bur taken 1 inf lost
Non-combat:
1 bsh SZ81 >> SZ96
1 aa gun, 1 mech trj >> egy
1 fig, 1 tact alx >> egy
1 aa gun ind >> burMobilize:
2 inf indCalcutta Collect 4 IPC
-
ANZAC4
Buy (18/21)
1 tact
1 inf
1 artCombat:
1 fig que >> SZ49Non-combat
fig SZ49 >> que
2 inf, 1 art nsw >> queMobilize:
1 fig, 1 inf, 1 artCollect 10 IPC (13 total)
-
Italy 4
Build: (32 ipc)
2ftr =20
4inf=12Combat:
MOR (1inf)
1art ALGCON (1inf)
2inf, 1art SUD
1inf KENALX (2inf)
2inf TOB
1mech, 1tnk LIBTRJ (1art, 1tnk)
1tnk IRQ
1inf, 1art via tt from SITA
1bb from z97 -
MOR
ARolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
DRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
CON
ARolls: 2@1 2@2; Total Hits: 12@1: (6, 4)2@2: (2, 6)
DRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
ALX:
ARolls: 3@1 1@3; Total Hits: 03@1: (4, 3, 3)1@3: (4)
DRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 2)
sz97:
ARolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (1)
DRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
MOR twol
CON twol
z97 controlled with damage to the BB
ALX rd 2
ARolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (5, 2)1@3: (5)
DRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 4)
TRJ
ARolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 5)1@3: (5)
DRolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)1@3: (6)
-
well, that was impressive… :-o
ALX rd 3
ARolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (6, 4)1@3: (2)
DRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 1)
TRJ rd 2
ARolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 2)1@3: (5)
DRolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (2)1@3: (2)