Got it, just wanted to be sure I wasn’t misunderstanding your strategy!
Germans in the Pacific?
-
Section 12 of the rules say if a neutral’s capital is captured a D12 is rolled to determine the fate of their remaining navy. A roll of 1-2 means the ships become part of the attacker’s navy.
When Germany takes Holland, can they end up owning some of the Dutch ships in sea zone 88? This seems an odd outcome from European events.
-
Hi,
Read para # 7c for the answer on this tread :
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=28924.15
J. 8-)