• 2021 2020 '19 '18 '17 '16

    As I understand it you have to place all the units you can, but are refunded for any that you cannot.

    Just unable to place all my R units, but Triple A did not refund. I edited the ipcs in but need to be sure that I am being fair.

    Can I check whether I have the rule wrong, or Triple A has an unresolved issue?

    I did find a list of issues in the Software forum, but that related to 1940 only.

  • 2021 2020 '19 '18 '17 '16

    Ignore that. Occurred to me that placing units is the same for 40 and 42.2 and found this in the 40 list:

    1. Placing units -
      a)  Triple A allows you to hold back units that you purchased without placing them.  Per the rule book, you are to be refunded your money. (is in Triple A notes)

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

45
Online

15.7k
Users

37.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts