at P.18 (Europe 2nd rulebook)
“If you moved any units into unoccupied hostile territories or hostile territories that contain only facilities and/or AAA units, no actual combat is necessary. Simply skip to step 7 (Conclude Combat) for each of these territories and remove any AAA units that might be in them.”
“Air Defense: An AAA unit can fire at an air unit only when that unit attacks land and/or air units in the territory containing that AAA unit. AAA units fire only once, before the first round of combat.”
So I assume , if a defending territory has only 1 AAA,
1) if i attack with just a INF, than no combat, automatic win and AAA destory
2) if i attack with 1 INF and 1 FIG, does AAA got the first shoot? then got destoryed?
3) if i attack with just 1 FIG, does AAA got the first shoot also? then got destoryed?