• Scenario:
    Attacked and conquered territory A.

    Attacked territory B from territory C, and for whatever reason decide to retreat, can I retreat into A if A touches B and C?.  Or do I have to own it at the start of the turn?

    Thanks.


  • You can only retreat into territories that at least one attacking unit came from.  So no, you cannot retreat into A.

Suggested Topics

  • 46
  • 12
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 10
  • 8
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

68
Online

16.4k
Users

38.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts