Retreat rule verification



  • Scenario:
    Attacked and conquered territory A.

    Attacked territory B from territory C, and for whatever reason decide to retreat, can I retreat into A if A touches B and C?.  Or do I have to own it at the start of the turn?

    Thanks.



  • You can only retreat into territories that at least one attacking unit came from.  So no, you cannot retreat into A.


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 11
  • 98
  • 11
  • 22
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 40
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

59
Online

14.8k
Users

35.5k
Topics

1.4m
Posts