Rules question


  • TripleA

    so if russia goes to war with neutrals, they side with the axis right?  does this mean russia gets NO bonus for each neutral territory it can grab? such as mongolia and turkey? saudi arabia?

    Another question. is hawaii two spaces away for the japan naval restriction? or can japan park in hawaii no problem?



  • The Russian NO deals with originally pro-Axis territories, so true neutrals that switch do not count.

    Japan sitting off of Hawaii is fine; there is a sea zone between SZ 26 and SZ 10.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 6
  • 37
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
I Will Never Grow Up Games

31
Online

13.4k
Users

33.7k
Topics

1.3m
Posts