Rules question


  • TripleA

    so if russia goes to war with neutrals, they side with the axis right?  does this mean russia gets NO bonus for each neutral territory it can grab? such as mongolia and turkey? saudi arabia?

    Another question. is hawaii two spaces away for the japan naval restriction? or can japan park in hawaii no problem?



  • The Russian NO deals with originally pro-Axis territories, so true neutrals that switch do not count.

    Japan sitting off of Hawaii is fine; there is a sea zone between SZ 26 and SZ 10.


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

48
Online

14.9k
Users

35.7k
Topics

1.5m
Posts