• With the new rule stating that no Major IC can be build on foreign territory, can Japan build a Major IC in the Chinese territories they start out with?


  • I don’t think so.


  • can they build a Minor IC then upgrade it to a Major IC, since the rules do not state anything about upgrading it to a Major IC.


  • @Get:

    can they build a Minor IC then upgrade it to a Major IC, since the rules do not state anything about upgrading it to a Major IC.

    Upgrading a minor to major on foreign soil still counts as building a major, so with the new rules Korea is the only location Japan can build a major anywhere in the world.


  • @cressman8064:

    @Get:

    can they build a Minor IC then upgrade it to a Major IC, since the rules do not state anything about upgrading it to a Major IC.

    Upgrading a minor to major on foreign soil still counts as building a major, so with the new rules Korea is the only location Japan can build a major anywhere in the world.

    Or Japan, assuming it falls and is retaken.

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 2
  • 11
  • 6
  • 3
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

28
Online

15.5k
Users

36.8k
Topics

1.5m
Posts