• I am a professional gigolo

For $ 100 I’ll spank you

Yes sir, this is what I do for a living

My real name is Maria from Russia and I am one call away

• I’m a psychiatric pasient, or at least I should be, but I don’t use any medication atm, except for self medication, so I’m worried about my mental health for the future.

• i am a priest of lathander and i was friends with kelemvor  :wink:

• Student studying in French literature and Philosophy… no idea where or what I’m going to do. Trying to write a book, keeping an eye on the possibility of studying law, considering a career in sciences

uh :O :?

Robert

@Omega:

Student studying in French literature and Philosophy… no idea where or what I’m going to do. Trying to write a book, keeping an eye on the possibility of studying law, considering a career in sciences

uh :O :?

Robert

You can definitely teach if you get your Masters… But even I start to flip out when I think of my degree (Professional Writing) and I think I can use it in the “Business World”. If you truly love it then love it, cause someone needs to…

GG

• I’d rather have a career that leaves me frugal yet happy, than one that gives me abundance yet I abhor it.

1 lame karma for the truism!  :-D

• @Guerrilla:

Aw, boo.  That’s not even fair.  I know plenty…and am sure there is a vast majority…of people that would sell their dreams out for a buck.

@Jermofoot:

@Guerrilla:

Aw, boo.  That’s not even fair.  I know plenty…and am sure there is a vast majority…of people that would sell their dreams out for a buck.

Agreed. I have done that a little in the whole college experience. But I see that it isn’t worth it.

GG

• @Adlertag:

I am a professional gigolo

For $ 100 I’ll spank you

Yes sir, this is what I do for a living

My real name is Maria from Russia and I am one call away

Adlertag - Every time I read this it cracks me up. It is good to see someone who is not afraid to admit who they really are. :lol: