China question.


  • TripleA

    Siam and French indo china… may the chinese attack it? I do not see a national symbol there or an exception to the rule there. So I kind of just assumed china can’t hit it.



  • @Cow:

    Siam and French indo china… may the chinese attack it? I do not see a national symbol there or an exception to the rule there. So I kind of just assumed china can’t hit it.

    If you check the Pacific rulebook it states that the only two tt’s that China can attack, outside of China of course, are Burma and Kwangtung.



  • @Larrie:

    @Cow:

    Siam and French indo china… may the chinese attack it? I do not see a national symbol there or an exception to the rule there. So I kind of just assumed china can’t hit it.

    If you check the Pacific rulebook it states that the only two tt’s that China can attack, outside of China of course, are Burma and Kwangtung.

    What Larry said, and to be very clear, that has never changed in the Alpha revisions.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 27
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 8
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

40
Online

13.6k
Users

34.0k
Topics

1.3m
Posts