he is including the money from siberia which is correct in the global game. Also russia and the United States do not recieve their NO unless they are at war with a major power ie germany italy or japan.
thanks. you are right.
Quote from AAP40 rule book page 13 “In addition, one mechanized infantry unit can move along with each blitzing tank.”
the mec and tnk must be paired and move to same destination as a pair.
You can buy a vinyl printout of the board from office max or staples, no idea how it works but I know its been done. Check out the axis and allies Facebook group and ask a question there, someone will definitely get back to you.