My armistice rules give the Allies one complete turn after the fall of Paris to move land units into French held tts as per “Pro-Allies” rules to claim them (and defending units) as Free French. Thereafter all French held tts & units are treated as Vichy until Paris is liberated.
Neutral IC Question
If you occupied an allied or axis leaning neutral in noncombat, can you build an IC there that turn or do you need to wait as if you conducted combat there? (Persia, Iraq, etc?)
You would always have to wait since you cannot build any facility in a territory you didn’t control at the start of your turn.
What I thought… just hoping against hope because you don’t take the territory by force. thanks!