• TripleA

    1 inf 1 artillery are attacking 1 inf and 2 aa guns.

    attackers score a hit may the defenders choose an AA gun as a casualty instead of an infantry?

  • '10

    If you play Alpha 3, then yes he can.
    And he will also take the other AAgun as next casualty.

  • TripleA

    ah cool, so i wasn’t supposed to lose germany then… i had 4 guys on it and usa nutcrackered norway/denmark uk landed 4 guys … i had a bunch of aa guns…

    god dam it. he rolled 2 hits i rolled 1… i coulda lost 2 aa guns and still had 2 more. mmm oh well. me and my group forgets the rules too much lol.

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 4
  • 21
  • 5
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

21
Online

16.2k
Users

37.9k
Topics

1.6m
Posts