TripleA Doesn't use Standard Rules for Strategic Bombing?
Just noticed that my bombers don’t get the +2 bonus when conducting strategic bombing raids. Can’t find anything in Map Options. Sorry if I am missing something…
Think it’s working ok. Unless you see a 1 or 2 show up. It auto adds the plus 2. You will see 7 or 8 show up eventually as well.
Ahhh OK. The history threw me off as it makes it look like that was the dice rolls. Thanks for the reply.
heh heh I thought the same thing when I first saw it. If it makes you feel better : )