Game History
Round: 1 Purchase Units - Americans Americans buy 1 destroyer, 1 fighter, 1 submarine and 1 transport; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Combat Move - Americans 1 bomber and 1 fighter moved from United States to Davis Strait Sea Zone 1 destroyer and 1 transport moved from U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone to Davis Strait Sea Zone Combat - Americans Battle in Davis Strait Sea Zone British loiter and taunt; Americans attack with 1 bomber, 1 destroyer, 1 fighter and 1 transport Germans defend with 2 submarines Americans roll dice for 1 bomber, 1 destroyer, 1 fighter and 1 transport in Davis Strait Sea Zone, round 2 : 1/3 hits, 1.67 expected hits Germans roll dice for 2 submarines in Davis Strait Sea Zone, round 2 : 2/2 hits, 0.67 expected hits 1 destroyer owned by the Americans and 1 transport owned by the Americans lost in Davis Strait Sea Zone 1 submarine owned by the Germans lost in Davis Strait Sea Zone Germans and Americans reach a stalemate . Battle score for attacker is -12 Casualties for Americans: 1 destroyer and 1 transport Casualties for Germans: 1 submarine Non Combat Move - Americans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Adding units owned by Americans to Davis Strait Sea Zone: 1 transport EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from Davis Strait Sea Zone: 1 transport EDIT: Adding units owned by Americans to Davis Strait Sea Zone: 1 destroyer and 1 transport EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Adding units owned by Germans to Davis Strait Sea Zone: 1 submarine EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Germans from Davis Strait Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from Davis Strait Sea Zone: 1 transport EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode 1 bomber moved from Davis Strait Sea Zone to United Kingdom 1 fighter moved from Davis Strait Sea Zone to Iceland Place Units - Americans 1 destroyer, 1 submarine and 1 transport placed in U.S. Eastern Coast Sea Zone 1 fighter placed in United States Turn Complete - Americans Americans collect 40 PUs; end with 40 PUsD-Day, TGC (Allies) vs VictoryFirst (German)
-
1d6: 2
-
-
I’ll try my best to make no mistakes, but please let me know if I do! :)
-
@dicebot
Turn 1 Reinforcements:
USA: [dice 2d6]
UK: [dice 2d6] -
2d6: 6, 4
2d6: 2, 4 -
A1 Final.tsvg Looks great so far! And no worries, we’ll take care of anything that comes up easily.
-
Hey just a quick question: in your video you said the US was limited to 4 infantry as reinforcements that have to be placed in Utah. I read through the rulebook and didn’t came across this rule. On which page can I find it?
And also a tip, when
-
Lol my message was posted before I could finish it xD
When you add reinforcements, instead of removing them from the reinforcement chart and adding them to the beach head box, you can actually move them using Perform Move or Other Actions with one click. This way you will be less prone to mistakes. It also rolls automatically for patrolling Allied fighters when you are placing reinforcements as the Germans. Hope that helps!
-
Turn 1 Reinforcements (Germans)
Rennes/Chartres: [dice 2d6]
Rouen/Chartres: [dice 2d6] -
2d6: 6, 4
2d6: 2, 2 -
I accidentally made a mistake with the German reinforcements. I placed all 10 reinforcements from Rennes/Chartres in the same territory and thereby violated the stacking limit. However, you got enough AA hits to reduce me to 8, so now everything is OK, but I believe it would not have been possible to place all 10 units there. Do we need to fix this?
-
@VictoryFirst In this case, since all the reinforcement zones are covered by allied fighters, we will leave this alone for now but in the future, the maximum amount of units you can order into a zone is 8. All moves are declared first and then strafes are rolled.
You cannot send units in one at a time and observe the result of the strafe before moving on. You cannot move ten units into a territory even if two are destroyed by strafes.
-
Round 1 dice results: Allies -.92 actual, -3 Low Luck // Axis +3.32 actual, +2.83 Low Luck
-
@VictoryFirst A2 Fighters.tsvg
AA gun in G39 [dice 1d6]
AA gun in G10 [dice 1d6] -
1d6: 3
1d6: 2 -
both bombers at the AA gun in G6: [dice 2d6]
-
2d6: 4, 4
-
@dicebot AA gun fires back [dice 1d6]
-
1d6: 5
-





