I’m currently playing a game which we borrowed some house rules from the previous poster in this thread. We are using tech tokens for 5 IPC’s each, but you can only purchase as many tech tokens as you have Victory Cities. You can purchase tech tokens, but may not take the rolls unless you are at war. So to start out the game Germany could buy 2 tech tokens. If they fail that first roll, then the next turn they could buy 1 more if they had taken out Paris. If not then they could only keep using the 2 they had left over from the previous turn. This version has taken away a lot of the luck aspect of tech which is nice. It also limits the amount of tech you can roll a turn so no power has an excessive amount. Small powers also have a harder time getting them.
Italy conquers yugoslavia a pró-allied neutral, some UK territories and keeps some original territories.
Then Rome is captured.
Can German (while Rome is ocupied bu allies) ocupy and collect the income from:
1 - Original italian territories still controled by Italy
2 - UK territories controled by Italy
3 - neutral territory yugoslavia controled by Italy
calvinhobbesliker last edited by
No, unless allies take those and Germans retake.
Thanks, thats what i thought. Although i had some daughts about Yugoslavia.