G40 Stirling (AXIS) VS. Soul (ALLIES)


  • fantastic, thanks!  Onto the Allies.


  • Thanks


  • US1:
    Purchase:
    2 cv bb

    combat:

    ncm:
    ftr phi -> gua
    dd sub 35 -> 54
    2 ftr haw, dd ca cv bb 10 -> 26
    trn 10 load inf art -> 26 unload haw
    bmb cus -> haw
    ftr wus, ftr eus -> 10
    trn 101 load inf art ->11
    ca 101 -> 11
    aa eus -> cus
    inf 3 mech arm cus -> wus

    mobilize:
    2 cv bb 10

    collect:
    52+0=52, has 52

    China1:
    Purchase:
    4 inf

    combat:
    3 inf ftr sze -> yun

    yun
    aDiceRolls: 3@1 1@3; Total Hits: 03@1: (3, 3, 2)1@3: (4)
    dDiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)


  • yun2:
    aDiceRolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 02@1: (2, 6)1@3: (5)
    dDiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)


  • yun3
    aDiceRolls: 1@1 1@3; Total Hits: 11@1: (2)1@3: (2)
    dDiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)


  • yun twlo 2 inf.

    ncm:
    inf she, 2 inf kwe -> sze
    2 inf sui -> she

    mobilize:
    4 inf sze

    collect:
    9+6=15, has 15

    UK1:
    Purchase:
    trn 7 inf

    combat:
    dd ca tac 58, ftr gib, ftr mal-> 97
    trn 98 load art egy -> 96 load inf mal unload tob
    ca 91 -> 96 support tob
    2 inf art arm alx, mec egy -> tob

    scramble orders for 97?

    Stirling_vs_Soul__G1_1fUK.AAM


  • No scramble


  • @Cmdr:

    One can build a MINOR Industrial Complex on any territory they control so long as it is worth at least 2 IPC.  It does not matter if the territory is green, red, grey, orange, tan or neutral as long as it is worth 2 IPC.

    One can only build a MAJOR Industrial Complex on territories that are their own color. (Japan could build one on Manchuria, Germany in Romania, etc).  Territories must be worth at least 3 IPC to support a major complex.

    Stirling is building a minor complex in KSU, if I am reading correctly.  KSU is worth 3 IPC and as this is Japan 1, it is certainly controlled by Japan.  Therefore, it can support a minor complex.

    Should China liberate KSU (or anyone else for that matter) the complex is destroyed and removed from the board.  China is not permitted to own complexes and no allied nation can take temporary control of Chinese territories.

    Looks like I’m late - I’m here by SouL’s request.

    This is an excellent answer, and I concur.  SouL was thinking of the rule against major IC’s in non-original territories.  Japan can never build a major on Ksu, but a minor on J1, as she said, is perfectly legal.

    Have a fun game, guys.


  • oh, that was Western UK, UK purchase is trn 2 inf art.

    97
    aDiceRolls: 1@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 41@2: (1)3@3: (5, 1, 1)1@4: (3)
    dDiceRolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 11@3: (6)1@4: (4)


  • Also, I didn’t realize it wasn’t listed until I already rolled–dd 109, 2 ftr gbr, ftr wfra -> 110.  Seems obvious and elementary.

    If you want to put a stop to it, that’s fine.  For the record, as long as you haven’t finished combats and it isn’t directly affected by a battle already rolled, then I don’t mind if you go back and add a forgotten combat.

    sz 97 cwlo ca

    110
    aDiceRolls: 1@2 3@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (4)3@3: (6, 2, 5)
    dDiceRolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (3)


  • Tob
    aDiceRolls: 2@1 4@2 2@3; Total Hits: 32@1: (3, 2)4@2: (2, 2, 4, 6)2@3: (1, 6)
    dDiceRolls: 5@2 1@3; Total Hits: 25@2: (3, 1, 6, 5, 1)1@3: (5)


  • lose 2 inf.

    tob2
    aDiceRolls: 4@2 1@3; Total Hits: 34@2: (3, 1, 5, 2)1@3: (2)
    dDiceRolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 1)1@3: (4)


  • tob twlo 3 inf.

    ncm:
    trn 109 -> 110 load inf wfr -> 109 unload gbr
    inf sco, 3 ftr 110 -> gbr
    ftr tac 97, cv 98 -> 97
    ftr 97 -> mal
    inf egy -> sud
    dd 71 -> 81
    trn 39 load inf ind -> 41 unload
    inf wind -> epr
    5 inf art ftr tac aa ind -> bur
    bb 37 -> 39

    mobilize:
    trn 71, 7 inf gbr, 2 inf art ind, trn 39

    collect:
    28+5-3=30 WUK, has 30.  21+0=21, has 21 EUK.

    AnZAC
    Purchase:
    trn inf

    combat:

    ncm:
    trn 62 load inf nsu -> 45 unload dgu
    inf nsw, 2 ftr nze -> que
    ca 63, dd 62 -> 54
    2 ing egy -> sud

    mobilize:
    trn 62, inf nsw

    collect:
    10+0=10, has 10

    Stirling_vs_Soul__G1_1dAllies.AAM


  • So uk bought 7 inf a tt India bought tt 2 inf art. Please be more clear. And this time I have no problem with the combat but in the futur please make sure they are typed as I would rather not end up in a debate over what is obvious or not obvious.

    Cheers


  • Italy

    Buy

    1 ftr

    CBM

    2 inf 2 art Nita - > Sfr
    arm Nita -> Wfr
    ftr tac nita -> z96
    ftr sita -> z96
    cr 2 dd sub - z96
    tt 2 inf sita -> z92 Gib
    2 inf art eth  -> Ken
    1 inf Iso -> Ken

    Scramble z96?

    Stirling_vs_Soul__G1_1eItaly.AAM


  • no thx.


  • Sfr

    a

    DiceRolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (6, 6, 3, 4)

    d

    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 1)


  • Sfr

    at

    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 6)

    d

    DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 2)


  • sfr

    a

    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)

    d

    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)


  • sfr

    a

    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)

    d

    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)

Suggested Topics

  • 5
  • 59
  • 70
  • 98
  • 126
  • 29
  • 43
  • 124
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

17

Online

17.8k

Users

40.5k

Topics

1.8m

Posts