No problem
TheDefinitiveS (Allies) vs Wheatbeer (Axis) G40 a2 game 2
-
SZ94 cleared, 1 sub lost
GRE
A 4 inf, 1 tank, 1 tact
Rolls: 4@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 24@1: (2, 2, 4, 6)1@3: (2)1@4: (4)
D 4 inf
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (6, 6, 1, 2)
-
GRE r2
A 2 inf, 1 tank, 1 tact
Rolls: 2@1 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (4, 2)1@3: (1)1@4: (4)
D 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 1)
-
gre taken, 3 inf lost
Non-combat:
1 tact gre >> sita
2 fig SZ94 >> sita
2 inf, 2 art nita >> yugo
1 inf, 1 art lib >> tob
3 inf, 1 mech, 1 art, 1 tank tob >> libMobilize:
1 mech nita
1 sub SZ95Collect 13 IPC
-
scratch the “1 inf, 1 art lib >> tob”
I left everything on Tobruk.
-
F1
Purchase Units 0 IPCs
NoneCM
WFR (2 tanks)
1 fig from UK
1 inf, 1 art from SFRCC
WFR
A
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 22@2: (2, 1)1@3: (5)
D
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 02@3: (6, 4)
-
What are the chances.
WFR twol
NCM
UK
1 fig from WFRSCO
1 inf from UKTRJ
1 inf from SYR(let me know if I can do this, Im pretty sure its ok)
GIB
1 inf from MOR, 1 inf from ALG via 1 trns in sz 92ALG
1 inf from TUNFCA
1 inf from FWAsz 70
1 DD from sz 72sz 87
1 CA from sz 93Mobilize Units
None
Collect Income
None -
A power can’t load and offload units on a friendly powers transport in the same turn, even if the transport doesn’t move.
You can still load them and then unload them on F2 if you want.
-
I wondered that. Ill leave them on the transport.
-
G2
battleship SZ112 repaired
Buy (70/70)
5 inf
2 tank
8 mech
1 tactCombat:
SFR
1 inf fraICE
2 inf wgr load trans SZ112 >> SZ123 unload icesfr, ice walk in
-
Non-combat:
2 tact, 1 strat hol >> wgr
1 sub SZ112 >> SZ109
1 sub SZ106 >> SZ108
9 inf, 3 art ger >> pol
8 ing, 2 art yugo >> rom
5 inf bul >> rom
3 tank yugo >> hun
3 tank fra >> yugo
2 mech hol >> ger
1 aa gun hol >> fra
3 inf nor >> finMobilize:
1 tact wgr
7 mech, 2 tank ger
3 inf fra
2 inf wgrCollect 52 IPC
-
R2
Purchase Units 38 IPCs
6 art @ 24
1 tank @ 6
2 m.inf @ 8CM
NoneNCM
Sz 114
1 BB, 1 ss from sz 115YEN
6 inf from YAKSUKR
2 inf from ROS
1 AAGun from BRYROS
2 inf from VOLBEL
1 inf, 1 art from SMO
13 inf, 1 AAGun from NOVSz 119
1 ss from sz 125NUKR
1 tank, 1 m.inf from SUKR
3 inf from EPLMobilize Units
2 art, 1 m.inf in NOV
2 art, 1 tank in NUKR
2 art, 1 m.inf in SUKRCollect Income
37 (territories) IPCs -
J2
Buy (43/44)
1 naval base
2 trans
2 inf
2 artCombat:
SUI
1 inf chaHOP
1 inf, 1 art chaKWE
5 inf, 1 mech, 1 art anh
4 inf, 2 art hun
1 tank kwasui, hop, kwe walk in
-
Non-combat:
2 strat ksu >> car
1 fig, 1 tact SZ33 >> car
2 fig, 2 tact SZ36 >> car
1 fig, 1 tact ksu >> SZ33
2 fig, 2 tact kwa >> SZ34
4 fig kwa >> pau
2 tact kwa >> ksi
1 fig ksu >> ksi
2 sub, 3 dest, 2 cru, 2 bsh, 2 carrier SZ36 >> SZ34
1 inf, 1 art ksu >> ksi
5 inf, 2 art load 4x trans SZ6 >> SZ33 unload car
2 inf, 1 art kwa load 2x trans SZ36 >> SZ34 unload pau
5 inf, 1 aa gun jeh >> anhMobilize:
1 naval base pau
2 trans SZ6
2 inf, 2 art japCollect 42 IPC (43 total)
-
US2
Purchase Units 52 IPCs
2 trns @ 14
3 inf @ 9
1 bmb @ 12
1 AC @ 16
Save 1CM
NoneNCM
Sz 10
1 trns from sz 26
1 trns from sz 11Sz 26
1 fig from GUA
1 AC, 1 tac from sz 10
1 DD from sz 54Sz 27
1 ss from sz 54
1 ss from sz 26Mobilize Units
1 trns in sz 101
1 trns, 1 AC in sz 10
1 inf in WUS
2 inf, 1 bmb in CUSCollect Income
52(territories)+1(saved)= 53 IPCs -
Let me know if the US cant use ANZACs NB since they are not at war yet. I cant remember if they are allowed too.
-
C2
Purchase Units 15 IPCs
3 art @ 12
1 inf @ 3CM
SUI (1 inf)
2 inf from KAN
1 fig from SZECC
SUI
A
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (5, 6)1@3: (1)
D
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
-
SUI twlo 1 inf
NCM
SIK
1 fig from SUI
10 inf, 3 art from SZEMobilize Units
3 art 1 inf in SZECollect Income
7(territories)+6(NOs)= 13 IPCs -
UK2
UKE Purchase Units 30 IPCs
1 AC @ 16
1 DD @ 8
1 tank @ 6
UKP Purchase Units 17 IPCs
1 trns @ 7
1 tank @ 6
1 art @ 4CM
SUD (2 inf, 1 art)
1 tank, 1 m.inf from EGY
2 inf from CPR via 1 trns in sz 80
1 CA from sz 80 – bombardCC
SUD
A - bombard
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)
A
Rolls: 3@1 1@3; Total Hits: 23@1: (4, 1, 5)1@3: (3)
D
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 03@2: (5, 5, 4)
-
I’m not sure if the US can use the ANZAC base or not. My guess would be no, but I don’t remember reading anything about it in the rules.
-
Description for increased sea unit range says ships can use “an operative friendly naval base” … not sure if ANZAC is friendly or just neutral prior to US entrance in the war.