Game History
Round: 1 Purchase Units - Americans Americans buy nothing; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Turn Complete - Americans Americans collect 20 PUs; end with 20 PUsCombat Hit Differential Summary :
Germany:
Buy(68)
Combat Moves:
4 Fighters, 4 Tactical Bombers from SZ 112/W. Geramny to SZ 110
Fighter, Tactical Bomber, Startegic Bomber from W. Germany to Holland
2 Infnatry from W. Germany to Holland
Submarine from SZ 111 to SZ 109
3 Infnatry, 3 Artillery from Germany to Scotland
Combat:
Holland Defense:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
SZ 110 Defense:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
7 Infantry, Artillery, 8 Armor, 3 Fighters, 5 Tactical Bombers, 1 Strategic Bomber to W. Germany
Infantry, AA Gun to Poland
7 Infantry, 2 Artillery to Hungary
5 Infantry to Romania
2 MI to S. Germany
2 Fighters, Carrier, Battleship, Cruiser to SZ 111
Build: Submarine in SZ 112
Build: Cruiser, Destroyer, 6 Transports in SZ 113
(3 Fighters from W. Germany will scramble to defend the fleet, if England buys carriers and attacks it.)
Collect: 5 Sweeden, 5 Russia, 41 TT = 51 IPC
Russia 2
Purchases
7 Infs 2 Rtl 2 Minfs 2 Arm
49 IPCs
CMs
Amu
18 Inf Sak to Amu
1 Tbmb Yen to Amu
Amu AA Fire @ 1 Tbmb
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)
Amu Rnd1
18 Infs + 1 Tbmb
3 Hits + 1@3
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)
Vs
10 Inf 1 Minf 1 Rtl
4 Hits
Amu Rnd2
14 Infs + 1 Tbmb
2 Hits + 1@5
Rolls: 1@5; Total Hits: 01@5: (6)
Vs
6 Inf 1 Minf 1 Rtl
2 Hits + 1@4
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 01@4: (5)
Amu Rnd3
12 Infs + 1 Tbmb
2 Hits + 1@3
Rolls: 1@5; Total Hits: 11@5: (3)
Vs
4 Inf 1 Minf 1 Rtl
2 Hits
in my copy and paste I for I wrote + 1@3 and rolled 1@5 but still got 3 with it, sorry
Amu Rnd4
12 Infs + 1 Tbmb
2 Hits + 1@1
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (4)
Vs
1 Inf 1 Minf 1 Rtl
1 Hit
And the cherry on the sunday I got called for an emergency at job… I’ll finish later since I might retreat now. Are you keeping your rtl or Minf?
Artillery
Retreat to Sak (Since I had no units comming from Bury I can’t retreat there)
NCMs
2 Inf Kaz to Sik
1 Arm Volo to Tsi
1 Minf Volo to Tim
1 Arm 1 Minf ura to Yen
3 Inf Suk to Nukr
1 AA 1 Inf 1 Rtl Bry to Nukr
3 Inf 1 Rtl Nov to Bel
1 Rtl Rus to Sam
2 Inf Rus to Bry
10 Inf Nov to Bel
7 Inf Epl to Bel
1 Inf Epl to Bal
2 Inf Vol to Kaz
1 Inf Vol to Ros
1 Ftr Nov to Yen
1 SS SZ124 to SZ109
Places
Sukr: 3 Infs
Nov: 1 Inf 1 Rtl 1 Arm
Vol: 2 Minf 1 Arm
Rus: 3 Inf 1 Rtl
Collects 34 IPCs
Japan:
Buy(44)
Combat Moves:
5 Fighters, 4 Tactical Bombers from KWA to SZE
2 Infantry, Artillery from HUN to YUN
Infantry from KWA to YUN
3 Fighters, Tactical from WKA to YUN
3 Fighters, 2 Tacticals from SZ 36 to YUN
Infantry from ANH to KWA
Infantry from CAHA to SUI
Infantry, Artillery from CHA to HOP
4 Infantry, Artillery from ANH to HOP
Artillery AMU to Bury
Combat:
SZE:
Attacker: 5@3 + 4@4 = 15 + 16Â 31 Punch = 5 Hits + 1@1
Defender: 4@2 + 1@4 = 8 + 4 = 12 = 2 Hits
Yunnan:
Attacker: 2@1 + 2@2 + 6@3 + 3@4 = 2 + 4 + 18 + 12 = 36 = 6 hits
Defender: 6@2 = 12 = 2 Hits
NCM:
2 Infantry from Siam to KWA
3 Fighters, 2 Tactical Bombers to SZ 36
7 Fighters, 4 Tactical Bombers to KWA
3 Infantry, 2 Artillery, Armor from Japan to KWA
Infantry from SFE to SIB
Infantry from SIB to AmU
AA Gun from AMU to Man
4 Infantry from Japan to Manchuria
Build: 2 Infantry, 2 Armor, 3 Submarines, Destroyer in Japan/SZ 6
Collect: 10 IPC FIC + 38 IPC TT = 48 IPC
USA 2
Purchases
Wus: 1 AC 1 SS 1 Inf = 25 IPCs
Cus: 2 Trn 1 Rtl = 14 IPCs
Eus: 3 Inf = 13 IPCs
= 52 IPCs
CMs
None
NCMs
2 Trn SZ10 to SZ26 With 2 Inf 1 Rtl 1 Arm
1 Trn SZ26 to SZ10 (Empty)
1 AC 2 Ftr SZ31 to SZ26
1 Ftr Eus to SZ101
1 Tbmb haw to Wus
1 SS SZ41 to SZ56
1 DD SZ41 to SZ39
China 2
5 Infs = 15 IPCs
NCMs
3 Inf She to Sik
Places 5 Infs to Sik
Collects 4 IPCs  :(
Not sure if that Chinese fighter was worth two of my aircraft, but at least it’s off the board now.
It’s def worth it. Japan has too many aircrafts.
I should of thought about it :S
Quick question:
Can Uk capture Fic or does it need to be in ennemy hands before it can be captured?
England and France are allies, so the standard allied rule applies: if an enemy’s capitol is captured, then you may control and territory you liberate, otherwise, it reverts back to your ally’s control. In this case, since FIC has not been captured yet, you may not take it just as America units in E. USA cannot take Quebec.
You can move units into FIC, however, and if I want to kill them, then I would have to attack FIC violating my NO.