BigBadBruce (Axis) vs. GiJoe (Allies) G40A+.2


  • #3 Alexandria - Round 3
    TWL : Inf

    #5 South France - Round 2
    ATT: 2Inf, 2Art
    DiceRolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 14@2: (4, 6, 5, 1)
    DEF : Art
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)

    #6 z93
    ATT : Sub, DD, 2Ftr, Tac
    DiceRolls: 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 3)2@3: (2, 4)1@4: (5)
    DEF : Cr, DD
    DiceRolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)1@3: (6)


  • #5 South France - Round 2
    TWL : Inf

    #6 z93 - Round 2
    ATT : DD, 2Ftr, Tac
    DiceRolls: 1@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@2: (2)2@3: (3, 5)1@4: (4)
    DEF : Cr
    DiceRolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 01@3: (4)


  • #6 z93
    TWL : Sub

    NON COMBAT MOVES
    NITA > YUGO : AA
    z95 > z94 : DD
    TOB > EGY : Arm, MInf

    PLACES NEW UNITS
    z97 : Tr

    COLLECT : 15 + 3 Saved = 18

    BBBvsGiJoe_01hITA.AAM


  • Italy has only 17 IPC.
    You forget the convoy disruption in z72.
    I’ve seen that i didn’t place my units for uk completely.
    I missed 6 inf in UK and 1 trn in z39. I added them to this map.
    Sorry for this.

    France:
    Buys 4 battleships, 2 carriers, 2 ftr and 2 tac.
    Unfortunatly not possible.

    non coms then:
    Not much of an army left, so:
    1 inf mor - alg
    1 inf fwa - fca
    1 dd z72 - z76

    PLacement
    none

    BBBvsGiJoe_01iFRA.AAM


  • @Gi_Joe:

    Italy has only 17 IPC.
    You forget the convoy disruption in z72.

    Nope, z72 was noted.
    ITA has 15 value : Basic (10) - ETH (1) = 9 + SFR (3) + EGY (2) + Tunis (1) + Kenya (1) = 16 - 1Convoy(z72) = 15 + 3 Saved = 18


  • @Gi_Joe:

    France:
    Buys 4 battleships, 2 carriers, 2 ftr and 2 tac.
    Unfortunatly not possible.

    :lol:  :lol:  :lol:


  • Awaiting the move of Germany  :-P


  • Oups… true… on it


  • GERMANY 2 - SEA LION!

    PURCHASES (68)
    Bismarck (BB) repaired at z112
    10Art(40) + 2Ftr(20) + DD(8.) = 68 save 0

    COMBAT MOVES
    #1 London (9Inf,2Ftr, AA)
    W.GER: 3Inf via 3Tr z112
    NORW : Art via 3Tr z112
    E.GER: 2Art via 3Tr z112
    W.GER: Ftr, 4Tac, SB
    z112 : 2Ftr, BB+Cr Bombard from z110

    SITA : Ftr to z110 in case of scramble

    - Waiting scramble orders -

    #2 West France (empty)
    FRA : Arm

    #3 Greece (4Inf)
    BUL : 5Inf
    YUGO: 3Arm
    SITA: Tac - Land in EGY


  • Sorry, but i miss the point of how and why i should scramble.

    So no scramble.


  • I’m attacking London where a UK Fighter and French Fighter have the option to sramble against German in z110.

    By sending planes against z112 they can’t defend London, but prevent Cr and BB to bombard. So, actually, the choice are:
    1. Send a single fighter, so no bombardment occurs
    2. Send both fighter, hoping to win the battle and therefore kill all troops at sea
    3. Don’t scramble at all and use both fighters to defend UK.

    Just to make sure you don’t want to scramble, now I explained it, I’ll wait until you confirm your decision.


  • i get it.
    But i think that you’re orders of adding 1 ftr in the batlle after i scramble is not allowed.

    In all cases i don’t scramble, so that fighter in sita can stay put. :-D

    So let the invasion begin.


  • @Gi_Joe:

    i get it.
    But i think that you’re orders of adding 1 ftr in the batlle after i scramble is not allowed.

    In all cases i don’t scramble, so that fighter in sita can stay put. :-D

    So let the invasion begin.

    Yep, during my combat orders, I set an extra fighter in cas you chose to scramble 2 fighters (BB+CR vs 2 defending fighters was close). It’s allowed if I assign the fighter during combat moves, so I think. But since you raise the point, I’ll double check, just in case.

    I’ll throw dice after kid’s bedtime. (2 hours from now)


  • #1 London
    AA Guns
    Against Figthers
    DiceRolls: 3@1; Total Hits: 03@1: (3, 5, 4)
    Against Tac Bomber
    DiceRolls: 4@1; Total Hits: 04@1: (5, 5, 6, 4)
    Against Strat Bomber
    DiceRolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)


  • #1 London  - Round 1
    ATT : 3Inf, 3Art, 3Ftr, 4Tac, SB, Cr, BB
    DiceRolls: 6@2 5@3 5@4; Total Hits: 76@2: (6, 5, 3, 1, 4, 3)5@3: (1, 4, 3, 4, 1)5@4: (5, 1, 4, 1, 5)
    DEF : 9Inf, 2Ftr
    DiceRolls: 9@2 2@4; Total Hits: 59@2: (2, 6, 3, 2, 4, 2, 5, 1, 6)2@4: (4, 6)


  • #1 London  - Round 2
    ATT : Art, 3Ftr, 4Tac, SB
    DiceRolls: 1@2 4@3 4@4; Total Hits: 61@2: (5)4@3: (3, 5, 3, 2)4@4: (1, 2, 1, 6)
    DEF : 2Inf, 2Ftr
    DiceRolls: 2@2 2@4; Total Hits: 22@2: (5, 2)2@4: (6, 4)

    #3 Greece - Round 1
    ATT : 5Inf, 3Arm, Tac
    DiceRolls: 5@1 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 35@1: (3, 4, 3, 3, 3)3@3: (2, 6, 1)1@4: (2)
    DEF : 4Inf
    DiceRolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (6, 6, 2, 2)


  • #1 London
    TWL : 3Inf, 2Art, 2Ftr

    #3 Greece - Round 2
    ATT : 3Inf, 3Arm, Tac
    DiceRolls: 3@1 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 13@1: (3, 2, 3)3@3: (4, 5, 5)1@4: (2)
    DEF : Inf
    DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)


  • #3 Greece - Round 2
    TWL : 2Inf

    NON COMBAT MOVES
    All fighters and Tac involved in London/z110 land in HOL
    SB returns to WGR
    GER > POL : 9Inf
    NOR > FIN : 2Inf
    YUGO> ROM : 4Inf, 2Art
    YUGO> HUN : 2Inf
    YUGO> z97 : Inf load in Italian Tr
    HUN > POL : AA
    WGR > GER : AA
    FRA > GER : 3Arm
    z106> z118: Sub
    z106> z123: Sub
    z110> z104: AC

    Forgot to mention :
    London looted(31) and Major IC reduced
    According to rule #9 of Alpha 2 : The United States may declare war on any or all Axis powers at the beginning of the Combat Move phase of its next turn.

    PLACES NEW UNITS
    GER : 10Art
    Z112: DD
    WGR : 2Ftr

    COLLECT : 49 + 31(London) + 15NOs + 0Saved = 95

    BBBvsGiJoe_02aGER.AAM


  • Bump


  • Bump

Suggested Topics

  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 55
  • 129
  • 138
  • 66
  • 216
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

63

Online

17.8k

Users

40.5k

Topics

1.8m

Posts