Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

China Question



  • can china and the US attack the same territory in the same turn?  like manchuria has lots of inf and arm,  send 15 chinese inf in, then bring 4 US bmrs and a small amphib attack…


  • Official Answers

    Yes, they can attack the same territory, but the attacks would be carried out separately.  Either the Chinese would attack and then the US, or vice versa.



  • wow, i thought they could not for some reason.  ty kreig.



  • @katfishkris:

    can china and the US attack the same territory in the same turn?  like manchuria has lots of inf and arm,  send 15 chinese inf in, then bring 4 US bmrs and a small amphib attack…

    Where on earth did you get 15 Chinese infantry???!!!  LOL!


  • 2007 AAR League

    @captainjack:

    @katfishkris:

    can china and the US attack the same territory in the same turn?  like manchuria has lots of inf and arm,  send 15 chinese inf in, then bring 4 US bmrs and a small amphib attack…

    Where on earth did you get 15 Chinese infantry???!!!  LOL!

    Yea, what Capt. Jack said!  Where was japan all this time! 😮 😮



  • i dont think china really had 15inf.  more like 6-7.  but those 6 or 7 inf wanted to attack manchuria,  which had something like 3arm & 2inf.  the US wanted to use their long range heavy bombers to blast the japs first, followed by the chinamen to take the IC.  wasnt sure what the rule was on that ‘combined’ attack.


  • 2007 AAR League

    @katfishkris:

    i dont think china really had 15inf.  more like 6-7.  but those 6 or 7 inf wanted to attack manchuria,  which had something like 3arm & 2inf.  the US wanted to use their long range heavy bombers to blast the japs first, followed by the chinamen to take the IC.  wasnt sure what the rule was on that ‘combined’ attack.

    That’s still a lot of Chinamen.  I’m lucky if I have 2 or 3…hehe.  Seems a risky proposition to use your Heavy bombers, the Manchuria IC is useless to the allies.  Depriving it to Japan could be usefull, and might be worth sacraficing a bomber.  All depends on what else was going on.


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 5
  • 5
  • 17
I Will Never Grow Up Games

41
Online

13.3k
Users

33.6k
Topics

1.3m
Posts