• So I had an issue come up that was new to me this weekend. I was battling it out against my father and he wanted to try out something I had not seen before. He was looking to make an amphibious assault by landing a tank in one of my unoccupied territories…no problem there. The issue was when he tried to make a blitz into an adjacent territiory that I own and that was unoccupied. Do the rules allow for such a move (land and continue…both territories are unoccupied)?

  • Official Q&A

    No.  Loading and/or unloading from a transport takes a land unit’s entire movement allowance.  It may not move before loading or after unloading.

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

54
Online

15.4k
Users

36.6k
Topics

1.5m
Posts