Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Aa gun, ncm question



  • if jap takes india on J2 combat, can jap move aa gun from ind to bur on J2 ncm?



  • Hey kathfishkris,

    The answer is no.  Page 20 of the rulebook, step 6, conclude combat states:

    “An antiaircraft gun or industrial complex in the captured territory remains there but now belongs to your side (see Liberating a Territory, below). If you capture an antiaircraft gun, you cannot move it in the Noncombat Move phase of the same turn. If you capture an industrial complex, you cannot mobilize new units there until your next turn.”

    Hope this helps, I’m not Krieghund so have to go with the rulebook citation!

    The Dude abides!!!


  • Official Answers

    Good answer.  It really tied the rules together.



  • Woo hoo!

    Finally got one right (before Krieghund!!!).


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games

52
Online

13.2k
Users

33.5k
Topics

1.3m
Posts