• The rulebook states that for Chinese infantry placement, “units cannot be placed on any territory that already contains three or more units”.  Should this be interpreted as 3 Chinese units, or any 3 allied units?  Thx!


  • I would and do interpret it as Chinese units they have enough trouble surviving as it is.


  • FAQ addressed this, the units to be considered are only the chinese units (including the china starting fighter that is chinese for gaming purposes).

    So if a territory contains less than three chinese units, at time of placement, is eligible for deploying chinese infantries.

Suggested Topics

  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

68
Online

15.3k
Users

36.5k
Topics

1.5m
Posts