• So I had an issue come up that was new to me this weekend. I was battling it out against my father and he wanted to try out something I had not seen before. He was looking to make an amphibious assault by landing a tank in one of my unoccupied territories…no problem there. The issue was when he tried to make a blitz into an adjacent territiory that I own and that was unoccupied. Do the rules allow for such a move (land and continue…both territories are unoccupied)?

  • Official Q&A

    No.  Loading and/or unloading from a transport takes a land unit’s entire movement allowance.  It may not move before loading or after unloading.

Suggested Topics

  • 23
  • 19
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

31
Online

16.3k
Users

38.0k
Topics

1.6m
Posts