Question regarding Soviet NO



  • The one involving Archangel says there must be “no other Allied forces…”

    This is probably a stupid question, but does that include AA guns?  I’m so used to retreating the British gun to Caucasus and now I may have knocked out 5 of my own IPC’s by doing so.  :x



  • @uffishbongo:

    The one involving Archangel says there must be “no other Allied forces…”

    This is probably a stupid question, but does that include AA guns?  I’m so used to retreating the British gun to Caucasus and now I may have knocked out 5 of my own IPC’s by doing so.   :x

    That is an Allied force (a UK AAA).

    This is covered in the errata thread, btw, I believe.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 25
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 2
  • 10
  • 9
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

56
Online

13.9k
Users

34.2k
Topics

1.3m
Posts