• Kreig,
      On page 12 of Triple A rulebook under step 4 it reads that “development becomes effective immediately”
    Does that mean you get to roll a die immediately for War Bonds,before you begin purchasing on that turn, or do you have to wait for end of your turn, Collect Income phase, as it reads on Breakthrough chart 1, #5? Hope that makes sence!

  • Official Q&A

    You have to wait until the Collect Income phase.

Suggested Topics

  • 14
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

47
Online

15.7k
Users

37.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts