In the middle of a game, Question for Kreig



  • Kreig,
      On page 12 of Triple A rulebook under step 4 it reads that “development becomes effective immediately”
    Does that mean you get to roll a die immediately for War Bonds,before you begin purchasing on that turn, or do you have to wait for end of your turn, Collect Income phase, as it reads on Breakthrough chart 1, #5? Hope that makes sence!


  • Official Answers

    You have to wait until the Collect Income phase.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 18
  • 2
  • 14
  • 3
  • 14
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

32
Online

13.7k
Users

34.0k
Topics

1.3m
Posts