Rule Entry for flying over neutrals


  • Hello, we stumbled upon a question and are not sure what is the right rule.

    Can an Aircraft fly over a neutrals nation Land Zone as non combat move? Question was raised when italy destroyed abyssinia with his flyers from the north via Sudan.

    We are playing v3 and the only entry is on Page 34, section 8.3:

    „Aircraft may Not fly over neutral nations…“

    Page 21 says you can only give permission to fly over when aligned

    Does this count for non combat moves of only combat moves? Could you lead me to the rule entry?

    Thanky you


  • @vowly said in Rule Entry for flying over neutrals:

    Does this count for non combat moves of only combat moves?

    Logic dictates that “Fly over” applies to combat and non-combat movement.

Suggested Topics

  • 6
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 5
  • 13
  • 1
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

33
Online

16.3k
Users

38.0k
Topics

1.6m
Posts