If LL is begun to a controlled minor power is at war, say france to Abyssinia, and then the abyssinians win the war, does the LL still get delivered?
Why would it not? The conditions for LL were already met when LL was declared.
If two powers are sharing the same turn, say USA and KMT, and USA begins LL, then KMT takes a territory (that is their home country), can that LL be delivered to the conquered territory?
I don’t think that this is convered in the rules, but there are so many restrictions on what can be done in newly conquered territories, that I expect that the answer would be no.