If all 4 units to be moved are still in EUS at the start of the US move, then the Algeria amphib can be done using only 1 TRN and the 2 units it can carry, the other INF and the AA would have to be moved in NCM (assuming the US won the amphib)
Since I resolved Sea Battle A first, and already declared my intention to move my third carrier there, does that mean I cannot change my mind and move it to the Sea Battle B zone? Â Because I’d much rather catch 2 of my fighters than 1 of them. Â Or am I committed because of the order in which I chose to resolve the battles?
You are committed because of the order in which you chose to resolve the battles.
So the question here is, must I try and catch the MOST planes, or move carriers to at least catch 1 plane each?
The carrier must move to allow some fighters to land, but it’s your choice as to which one(s).
Kreighund covered the rules questions.
Re: Artillery, I use them mostly for Russia and Germany.
Japan, UK and US have to build transports, and tanks offer more bang for the transport buck than artillery.
Russia has 2 fighters to trade territories with, and a few artillery are useful in trading territories.
Germany needs some offensive punch to crack Moscow (or at least THREATEN to crack Moscow).
If you were posting in a thread here and that thread is gone, check elsewhere on the site.
If it was about finding a game, look there. If it became political or non-game, look in those areas.
just keeping the boards ordered…