Transport Question


  • 2007 AAR League

    here’s a doozy.

    I can purchase a fighter and deploy it on a new AC.
    I can also purchase a fighter and deploy it on an old AC.
    Im not sure if you can purchase a fighter and deploy it on an allies AC. (anyone?)

    Can I purchase an INF, RTL, AA, or ARM and deploy it in a new transport?
    Can I purchase an INF, RTL, AA, or ARM and deploy it in an old transport?


  • Official Answers

    @mateooo:

    I can purchase a fighter and deploy it on a new AC.

    Yes.

    @mateooo:

    I can also purchase a fighter and deploy it on an old AC.

    In LHTR, yes; in the box rules, no.

    @mateooo:

    Im not sure if you can purchase a fighter and deploy it on an allies AC. (anyone?)

    No.

    @mateooo:

    Can I purchase an INF, RTL, AA, or ARM and deploy it in a new transport?

    No.

    @mateooo:

    Can I purchase an INF, RTL, AA, or ARM and deploy it in an old transport?

    No.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games

44
Online

13.4k
Users

33.8k
Topics

1.3m
Posts