Nothing around here? I think! How about you?
Non Combat Move Question
Can anyone clarify this rule please?
If during a combat move i successfully take a territory and have units remaining there, on my non-combat move can i move any units that i didn’t move in the combat move, into the newly captured territory? (excluding air units).
Yes, land units that did not move or engage in combat can move during non-combat into newly acquired territories.
Air units must end their non-combat in a friendly territory controlled at the beginning of the turn.
You can also drive tanks that were not engaged through the territory to a friendly territory on the other side. Good way to open up reinforcement routes in Europe.