I think a new set of rules in PDF format should have been online a while ago, in respect for the customer who bought not a game, but what i call a ‘‘play test’’.
We dont even have rules to play europe alone yet!
If you have two empty enemy territories in front of a tank, the tank can blitz them. If you have a mechanized infantry with the tank, the mechanized infantry can blitz with the tank. What if you had more than one mechanized infantry with the tank? Can they blitz to the second territory as well?
no they only blitz on a 1:1 basis with tank